The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category.**

Constituency No. 15

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	MANOJ BISWAS
	मनोज विश्वास
2	SANJU KUMAR
	संजु कुमार
3	SASI BHUSHAN
	হাহ্যি भूषण
4	SHYAMAL SADHUKHAN
	श्यामल साधुखां